Pedra e Cupa

Via Nazionale · 8020 Nuoro (Nuoro, Sardegna)
Tel: +39 0784 844004/030 · Fax: +39 0784 844004/030 · visit the website
e-mail

Camping
Camping Bungalow Pedra & Cupa has 230 large and perfectly shady plots for its guests who seek the peace and quiet of a vacation in the open air. Camping Bungalow Pedra & Cupa, covers of an area of 50,000 m2, of which 20,000 m2 are forested, and is located 50 meters  from the sea.
It is in an inlet that includes a large beach with pure white sand, a gently sloping sea bottom and small cliffs at its tips.
Sardinia’s ever-present breeze creates a gentle climate and great windsurfing opportunities. Nearby small islands that are true fishing paradises can be reached by boat. If all of that isn’t enough to satisfy you, Camping Bungalow Pedra & Cupa also gives you the option of spending the evening at local folklore shows and other entertainment events.

Village
Fiberglass bungalows for 2 to 6 people (with bathroom and kitchen) and equipped caravans make Camping Bungalow Pedra & Cupa the perfect place to relax and let the sun and surrounding beauty draw you in. Convenient and modern facilities that are especially well-equipped ensure optimal comfort.
Area equipped with camper services. This is all in the midst of a wood of shady and fragrant eucalyptus grove and lush, colorful vegetation. Bungalow description: distance from the sea approximately 250/300 mt, tennis area and eucalyptus tree shade.

Services
At Camping Bungalow Pedra & Cupa, you will always be welcomed with friendly warmth to show you this place where you can spend a vacation that is both relaxing and active. Camping Bungalow Pedra & Cupa provides a wide array of activities and services for your vacation, including: a large playground for children, swimming pool, bungalows, caravans, top-notch bathroom facilities, hot showers and sinks, a restaurant, self-service buffet, a pizzeria and a market.
Our guests can also enjoy a pleasant and well-stocked café where they can sip a cool drink or nibble on something before sitting down to a meal with friends.

GPS: N 40° 42' 1,078'' - E 9° 42' 51,029''

Opening period

from 01.05/30.09

location

  • sea front

characteristics

  • Animation for adults
  • Animation for children

accomodation characteristics

  • supermarket

gastronomical offers

  • simple bar
  • restaurant
  • pizzeria

other characteristics

  • playground
  • toilets for disabled
  • hygenic facilities
  • showers
  • wash basin

area

  • dense forest cover

sports activities

  • excurtions

free-time facilities / wellness

  • Open Air Swim Pool

entertainment

  • partys / entertainment nights
  • organised excursions

Temi Vacanza

  • Vacanza al Mare
  • Vacanze con bambini / in Famiglia
  • Vacanza attiva / sportiva
  • Turismo Verde/Natura

Scheda struttura

  • Number of Camping units: 230
richiedi preventivo o informazioni a singola struttura

Privacy Policy: the customer is required to read full text

In accordance with the provisions of D. Decree no. 196 of 30/06/2003, the data will be used by Publitour © SpA, even with the use of electronic and automated means, for purposes related to the announcement, for statistical purposes and to inform you of future company. The data will not be shared or sold to third parties except for the necessary contractual or legal obligations. It is your right to control, update, modify, cancel or oppose to their treatment according to Article 7 of that Act.

Consent to treatment
Personal Data

Pedra e Cupa

Via Nazionale · 8020 Nuoro (Nuoro, Sardegna)
Tel: +39 0784 844004/030 · Fax: +39 0784 844004/030 · besuchen Sie die Website
e-mail

Campingplatz
Im Camping Bungalow Pedra & Cupa erwarten Sie 230 große und bestens beschattete Stellplätze, geeignet für alle Gäste, die einen genussvollen Urlaub im Freien verbringen möchten. Das Gelände des Camping Bungalow Pedra & Cupa verfügt über eine Fläche von 50.000 qm, hiervon 20.000 qm mit Baumbestand, und erstreckt sich bis 50 Meter vom Meer.
Es liegt in einer Bucht mit einem großen  blendend weißen Sandstrand, einem sanft abfallenden Meeresboden und kleinen Felsenklippen am Rande.
Die immer wehende Brise in Sardinien bewirkt ein mildes Klima und erlaubt wunderbare Kunststücke beim Windsurfing. Mit dem Boot erreicht man nicht weit entfernte Inseln, wahre Paradiese zum Tauchen und Angeln. Und sollte dies alles nicht genügen, um Ihre Bedürfnisse zu befriedigen, gibt es im Camping Bungalow Pedra & Cupa immer die Möglichkeit, die Abende mit Animation und lokalen Folkloredarbietungen zu verbringen.

Feriendorf
Bungalows aus Fiberglas für 2 bis 6 Personen (mit Bad und Küche) und ausgestattete Wohnwagen machen das Camping Bungalow Pedra & Cupa zu einem idealen Ort, wo man sich entspannen und von der Sonne und dem bezaubernden Panorama ringsum berauschen lassen kann. Moderne, funktionelle und besonders gut ausgestattete Anlagen gewährleisten maximalen Komfort.
Mit Camper Service ausgestattetes Areal. Alles liegt eingebettet in einen schattenspendenden und gut duftenden Eukalyptuswald und von einer üppigen, farbenreichen Vegetation umgeben. Beschreibung Bungalow Entfernung vom Meer ungefähr 250/300 m, Tennisplatzbereich, Eukalyptusbeschattung.

Service
Freundlichkeit und Entgegenkommen empfangen Sie stets im Camping Bungalow Pedra & Cupa und zeigen Ihnen den Platz, wo Sie Relaxing- und gleichzeitig Erlebnisferien verbringen können.
Das Camping Bungalow Pedra & Cupa bietet Ihnen einen Urlaub mit vielen Freizeittätigkeiten und Einrichtungen: großer Kinderspielplatz, Schwimmbad, Bungalows, Wohnwagen, erstklassige Sanitäranlagen, Warmwasserduschen und Waschräume, Restaurant, Selfservice, Pizzeria und Einkaufsmarkt.

GPS: N 40° 42' 1,078'' - E 9° 42' 51,029''

Öffnungsdauer

öffnen 01.05/30.09

Lage

  • Direkt am Meer

Eigenschaften

  • Animation für Erwachsene
  • Kinderanimation

Einrichtungsmerkmale

  • Supermarkt

gastronomisches Angebot

  • einfache Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Pizzeria

weitere Einrichtungsmerkmale

  • Spielplatz
  • behindertengerechte Bäder
  • Sanitäranlagen
  • WC und gemeinsame Duschen
  • WC und Waschbecken

Gelände

  • dichter Baumwuchs

Sportaktivitäten

  • Wanderungen

Freizeiteinrichtung/Wellness

  • Freibad

Unterhaltung

  • Feste/Unterhaltungsabende
  • Organisierte Ausflüge

Temi Vacanza

  • Vacanza al Mare
  • Vacanze con bambini / in Famiglia
  • Vacanza attiva / sportiva
  • Turismo Verde/Natura

Scheda struttura

  • Anzahl Camping Plätze: 230
richiedi preventivo o informazioni a singola struttura

Datenschutz: Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, den Text vollständig zu lesen

In Übereinstimmung mit den Bestimmungen des Dekrets D. Nr. 196 vom 30/06/2003, werden die Daten durch Publitour © SpA verwendet werden, auch mit dem Einsatz von elektronisch in automatisierter Form, für Zwecke im Zusammenhang mit der Ankündigung, für statistische Zwecke und um Sie über künftige Unternehmen zu informieren. Die Daten werden nicht weitergegeben oder verkauft werden, an Dritte mit Ausnahme der notwendigen vertraglichen oder gesetzlichen Pflichten. Es ist Ihr Recht zu kontrollieren, zu aktualisieren, zu ändern, Löschung oder Einspruch zu deren Behandlung nach Artikel 7 dieses Gesetzes.

Zustimmung zur Behandlung
der Persönliche Daten