Villaggio Camping Valdeiva

Localit√† Ronco · 19013 Deiva Marina (La Spezia, Liguria)
Tel: +39 0187 824174 · Fax: +39 0187 825352 · visit the website
e-mail

Situated at three Kilometres from the sea, surrounded by the typical Mediterranean vegetation, camping Valdeiva is the ideal starting point for a holiday in which the fascination of a sea holiday is joined to the taste of a stay ideal for nature, history and gastronomy lovers.
The campsite has a bus connection all year round to the centre of the town of Deiva Marina, from where it is possible to reach by train the best known sights of the Riviera di Levante: the Cinque Terre, whose National Park attracts in every moment of the year a great number of visitors; Portofino and its Gulf, whose enchanting beauty is famous all over the world, Genoa, with its old harbour and the aquarium, together with its museums, offers to visitors the vision of a cosmopolitan city.
The campsite offers to its guests pitches for caravans, campers and tents, as well as a wide range of accommodations like bungalows, chalets, caravans or mobilhomes.
In the campsite you can find the following facilities: bar, restaurant, pizzeria and market, swimming pool, children playground, bowls ground, ping pong, internet point and Wi-Fi area from where it is possible to surf with your own laptop in a sure and easy way.

Opening period

from 11.02/03.11.2011

board

  • Typical cooking
  • Traditional cooking

location

  • quiet zone
  • distance from sea

accomodation characteristics

  • supermarket

gastronomical offers

  • simple bar
  • restaurant
  • pizzeria

other characteristics

  • playground

services

  • laundry

other characteristics

  • hygenic facilities
  • showers
  • internet access
  • Wi-Fi

area

  • terraced ground

sports activities

  • mountainbike

sports furnishings

  • table-tennis
  • boccia

free-time facilities / wellness

  • Open Air Swim Pool

entertainment

  • games

transfer

  • hotel-bus
  • Customer transfer

Temi Vacanza

  • Vacanza al Mare
  • Vacanza in Montagna
  • Vacanze con bambini / in Famiglia
  • Vacanza attiva / sportiva
  • Vacanze a cavallo / Turismo Equestre
  • Turismo Verde/Natura
richiedi preventivo o informazioni a singola struttura

Privacy Policy: the customer is required to read full text

In accordance with the provisions of D. Decree no. 196 of 30/06/2003, the data will be used by Publitour © SpA, even with the use of electronic and automated means, for purposes related to the announcement, for statistical purposes and to inform you of future company. The data will not be shared or sold to third parties except for the necessary contractual or legal obligations. It is your right to control, update, modify, cancel or oppose to their treatment according to Article 7 of that Act.

Consent to treatment
Personal Data

Villaggio Camping Valdeiva

Località Ronco · 19013 Deiva Marina (La Spezia, Liguria)
Tel: +39 0187 824174 · Fax: +39 0187 825352 · besuchen Sie die Website
e-mail

Der Campingplatz Valdeiva ist drei Kilometer vom Meer entfernt und er liegt in der typischen Mittelmeersvegetation. Er ist der ideale Anfangspunkt für einen Urlaub, worin sich der Zauber des typischen Badeortes mit der Freude für einen Aufenthalt verbindet , der von Kunst, Geschichte und Gastronomie charakterisiert ist.
Der Campingplatz hat das ganze Jahr eine Busverbindung zum Zentrum von Deiva Marina, wo es möglich ist, die bekanntesten Orte der ligurischen östlichen Küste mit dem Zug zu erreichen: d.h. Die Cinque Terre, Portofino, den Paradiesgolf und Genua.
Das Camping vorschlägt seinen Gästen Plätze für Wohnwagen und Wohnmobile, Zelte auf Terrassen, aber auch viele Mietsunterkünfte wie zum Beispiel Bungalows, Chalet, Caravans oder Mobilhomes.
Auf dem Campingplatz kann man verschiedene und funktionelle Strukturen finden :d.h. Bar, Restaurant, Pizzeria, Minimarkt, Schwimmbad, Kinderspielplatz, Bocciaplatz, Pingpong, Internet Point und Wi-Fi Raum, wo es möglich ist, mit dem eigenen Computer auf eine einfache und sichere Weise im Internet zu surfen.

Öffnungsdauer

öffnen 11.02/03.11.2011

Verpflegung

  • Typische Küche
  • traditionell Küche

Lage

  • ruhig gelegen
  • Nahe am Meer

Einrichtungsmerkmale

  • Supermarkt

gastronomisches Angebot

  • einfache Bar
  • Restaurant
  • Pizzeria

weitere Einrichtungsmerkmale

  • Spielplatz

Serviceleistungen

  • Wäscherei

weitere Einrichtungsmerkmale

  • Sanitäranlagen
  • WC und gemeinsame Duschen
  • Internetanschluß
  • Wi-Fi

Gelände

  • terrassierter Boden

Sportaktivitäten

  • Mountainbike

Sporteinrichtungen

  • Tischtennis
  • Boccia

Freizeiteinrichtung/Wellness

  • Freibad

Unterhaltung

  • Spiele

Transfer

  • Hotelbus
  • Kundentransport

Temi Vacanza

  • Vacanza al Mare
  • Vacanza in Montagna
  • Vacanze con bambini / in Famiglia
  • Vacanza attiva / sportiva
  • Vacanze a cavallo / Turismo Equestre
  • Turismo Verde/Natura
richiedi preventivo o informazioni a singola struttura

Datenschutz: Der Kunde ist verpflichtet, den Text vollständig zu lesen

In Übereinstimmung mit den Bestimmungen des Dekrets D. Nr. 196 vom 30/06/2003, werden die Daten durch Publitour © SpA verwendet werden, auch mit dem Einsatz von elektronisch in automatisierter Form, für Zwecke im Zusammenhang mit der Ankündigung, für statistische Zwecke und um Sie über künftige Unternehmen zu informieren. Die Daten werden nicht weitergegeben oder verkauft werden, an Dritte mit Ausnahme der notwendigen vertraglichen oder gesetzlichen Pflichten. Es ist Ihr Recht zu kontrollieren, zu aktualisieren, zu ändern, Löschung oder Einspruch zu deren Behandlung nach Artikel 7 dieses Gesetzes.

Zustimmung zur Behandlung
der Persönliche Daten